Liliana Albrecht
Realtor Associate

English,Spanish

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 954.801.9917
liliana@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Laura Bergantinos
Realtor Associate

English,Spanish

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 786-603-8555
laurabe@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Laura Basiliky Braganza
Realtor Associate

English,Italian,Spanish

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 305.934.2247
laurabraganza@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Louisanna Deborah De Franko Levy Siegel
Realtor Associate

English,French,German,Hebrew,Spanish

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 847-372-8599
deborahlevy@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Larisa Korolevskaia
Realtor Associate

English,Russian

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 305-318-9030
larisak@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Yvanitha LaFrance
Realtor Associate

English

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 305-748-0164
yvanithal@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Jason Leet
Broker Associate

English

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 305.360.1779
jasonleet@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Iara Lewin
Realtor Associate

English,Portuguese

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 305-710-9773
iaral@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Raquel Lombardi
Realtor Associate

English

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 781-354-2544
raquel@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Christian Lucco
Realtor Associate

English,Spanish

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 305.804.7558
chrislucco@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Serge (Sergey) Lucky
Realtor Associate

English,Russian

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 917-476-4900
sergelucky@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Leo Meyerkov
Realtor Associate

English,Russian,Ukrainian

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 305-842-4500
lmeyerkov@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Luis Morales
Realtor Associate

English,Spanish

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 786-580-0979
luism@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Lizbeth O'Donnell
Realtor Associate

English,Spanish

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 305.318.0825
lizbeth@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Lana Perez
Realtor Associate

English,Russian

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 305.804.6242
lanaperez@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Lyubov Raffoul
Realtor Associate

English,French,Russian

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 786.863.3737
lubaraffoul@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Laura Robayna
Realtor Associate

English,Portuguese,Spanish

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 786.355.6397
laurar@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Larry Shinbaum
Realtor Associate

English

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 305.975.7880
larrys@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Laura Taranto
Realtor Associate

English

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 305-335-9953
laurat@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Lana Tornheim
Realtor Associate

English,Russian

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 786-766-1785
lanat@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Lisa Vogel
Realtor Associate

English,French

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 305-467-6725
lisav@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard