Peter Mavra
Realtor Associate

English

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 954-681-2296
peterm@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Marlen Parra
Realtor Associate

English,Spanish

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 954-242-2983
marlenp@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Narzell Partee
Realtor Associate

English

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 303-579-0936
narzellp@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Esther Peart
Realtor Associate

English

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 305-331-4641
estherp@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Patricia M Pecznik
Realtor Associate

English,Spanish

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 954.907.6019
patriciap@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Roza Pereira
Realtor Associate

English,Russian

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 305.785.1151
rozapereira@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Igor Perez
Realtor Associate

English,Spanish

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 954-534-6345
igorperez@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Lana Perez
Realtor Associate

English,Russian

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 305.804.6242
lanaperez@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Ricardo Perez
Realtor Associate

English,Spanish

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile:
rickyperezrealtor@gmail.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Maria Pontillo
Realtor Associate

English,Spanish

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 305-308-0732
mariapontillo@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Paula Poyer
Realtor Associate

English

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 305-924-8813
paulap@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard