Renato Farias
Realtor Associate

English,Portuguese

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 786-302-1065
renatof@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Rita Japhet
Broker Associate

English,French,Italian,Spanish

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 305-450-6662
ritaj@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Raquel Lombardi
Realtor Associate

English

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 781-354-2544
raquel@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Roza Pereira
Realtor Associate

English,Russian

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 305.785.1151
rozapereira@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Ricardo Perez
Realtor Associate

English,Spanish

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile:
rickyperezrealtor@gmail.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Vesna Rafaty
Realtor Associate

English,French,Spanish

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 214-995-8371
vesnar@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Lyubov Raffoul
Realtor Associate

English,French,Russian

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 786.863.3737
lubaraffoul@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Yosef Razon
Broker Associate

English,Hebrew

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 917-287-6752
yosefrazon@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Ronit Razon
Realtor Associate

English,Hebrew

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 516-972-3384
ronitrazon@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Alla Reizis
Realtor Associate

English,Russian

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 732-580-5329
allareizis@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Ana Ribeiro
Broker Associate

English,Portuguese

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 954-531-3340
ana@ictusgroup.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Karen Rigante
Realtor Associate

English

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 305.206.8002
karenrigante@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Laura Robayna
Realtor Associate

English,Portuguese,Spanish

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 786.355.6397
laurar@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Maria Eugenia Robayna
Realtor Associate

English,Spanish

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 305-968-6281
mariar@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Sandra Rodriguez
Realtor Associate

English,Spanish

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 305-906-2883
sandrar@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Julia Romantsova
Realtor Associate

English,Russian

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 786-371-9054
juliar@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Royi Segal
Broker Associate

English,Hebrew

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 954-707-7010
royis@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard