Salomon Abadi
Realtor Associate

English,Spanish

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 305-903-7245
salomonabadi@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Svetlana Abdrshina
Realtor Associate

English,Russian

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 754-777-2021
sabdrshina@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Sharon Levi Brandt
Realtor Associate

English,Spanish

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 305.546.8394
sharonbrandt@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Svetlana Elliott
Realtor Associate

English,Russian

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 786-457-6560
svetlanae@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Scott Fortney
Realtor Associate

English

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 305-469-5753
scottf@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Sabrina Grosack
Realtor Associate

English

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 305-903-2071
sabrinag@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Sady Alessandro Knobloch
Realtor Associate

English,Spanish

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 305-788-7963
sady@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Serge (Sergey) Lucky
Realtor Associate

English,Russian

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 917-476-4900
sergelucky@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Sandra Rodriguez
Realtor Associate

English,Spanish

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 305-906-2883
sandrar@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Arianne Sabatini
Realtor Associate

English,Spanish

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 786.385.0310
ariannesabatini@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
David Saka
Realtor Associate

English

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 786.303.8495
davidsaka@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Marian Sanchiz
Realtor Associate

English,Spanish

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 954-643-5461
marians@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Olena Sartan
Realtor Associate

English,Russian,Ukrainian

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 305-951-0510
lenas@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Alex Saucha
Realtor Associate

English,Portuguese

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 561-809-0765
asaucha@ictusgroup.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Igor Scardua
Realtor Associate

English,Portuguese

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 469-321-7689
igors@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Christian Schaefers
Realtor Associate

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 973-997-5605
christians@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Royi Segal
Broker Associate

English,Hebrew

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 954-707-7010
royis@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Alla Semenyuk
Realtor Associate

English,Russian

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 786-766-9388
allas@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Michael Setboun
Realtor Associate

English,French

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 850-238-2808
michaels@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Olga Shevchenko
Realtor Associate

English,Russian

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 786-325-1399
olgas@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Yana Shevchenko
Realtor Associate

English,Russian

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 786-469-0413
Yanas@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Larry Shinbaum
Realtor Associate

English

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 305.975.7880
larrys@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Mariya Shteyman
Realtor Associate

English

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 646-530-3403
mariyas@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Gregory Sicard
Realtor Associate

English,French,Spanish

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 305.332.3438
gregorys@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Karen Silberman
Realtor Associate

English,Hebrew

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 305-389-9650
karens@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Vladimir Slastin
Realtor Associate

English,Russian

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 305-209-6060
vladimirs@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Kenneth Smuts
Realtor Associate

English

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 305-588-1344
kens@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Gabriel Souza
Broker Associate

English,Portuguese,Spanish

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 305-725-0892
gabriel@ictusgroup.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Jacqueline Spector
Realtor Associate

English

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 305.904.8060
jackies@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Max Sredni
Realtor Associate

English

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 917-587-8709
maxs@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Diana Staiano
Realtor Associate

English,Spanish

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 305-965-3549
Dianas@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard
Sergey Umrikhin
Broker Associate

English,Russian

Sunny Isles Beach
Mobile: 786-238-8811
sergeyu@decorusrealty.com
Agent Website  |   vcard